Home » Sports » Basketball » FIBA » Gilas Pilipinas ‘SEABA 12’ named

Gilas Pilipinas ‘SEABA 12’ named

The 12 cagers who will represent the country in the coming Southeast Asia Basketball Association SEABA games from May 12 to 18, 2017 have been named.

Gilas Pilipinas head coach Vincent “Chot” Reyes revealed he names following the Lucena leg game between Gilas and the Luzon All-Star selection.

AbuevaAguilar Almazan
Calvin AbuevaJapeth AguilarRaymond Almazan
Andray BlatcheFajardoJalalon
Andray BlatcheJune Mar FajardoJio Jalalon
Maliksi Pogoy Romeo
Allein MaliksiRoger PogoyTerrence Romeo
Troy RosarioJayson Castro WilliamMatthew Wright