Home » Sports » Commissioners’ Cup

Commissioners’ Cup

Seven entries are entered in tomorrow’s main event of the P1.5 million Commissioners’ Cup at the Santa Ana Park in Naic, Cavite.

They are B.C. Abalos, Jr.’s coupled entry Lakan/Eugene Onegin, S.C. Stockfarm Inc.’s Sepfourteen, HS. Esguerra’s Salt And Pepper, NO Morales’ Messi, N.G. Cruz’s Bite My Dust, and LM. Javier, Jr.’s Electric Truth.

Set to be disputed at a punishing distance of 1,700 meters, the winner here gets P900,000 while the second to fourth placers receive P337,500, P187,500 and P75,000, respectively.

The breeder of the winning horse gets P60,000. Post time: 4:00 pm.

Supporting the main event are eight Philracom-PRCI Ratings Based Handcapping System Races, Race 1 tomorrows start at 2:20 pm.

Alas tres naman magsisimula ang karera ngayong araw. All Races today have a guaranteed prize of P130,000 to the winner only.

Sa mga di nakapagkarera noong Huwebes, ang WTA ay nagbigay ng P3,079, Pick-6 ay P1,007, Pick-5 ay P638. YO at pick-4 ay P123.20

Nagsipanalo dito ay ang Jademaster, Lockdown, Play It Safe, Steadfast Of Love, Sama Sama, Sotogrande at Already Feisty or combinations 3-6-7-6-3-4-1.

By the way, may karera po tayo sa Lunes (Saint Joseph Day) sa Metro Turf.

See you guys at Samson’s Billiard or/at Obet dela Paz Momay’s Carinderia OTB in Marick, Cainta… Good Luck!!